WORLDWIDE SHIPPING | SECURE PAYMENTS | PREMIUM CUSTOMER SERVICE

MENSWEAR AND WHEELS IN THE DESIGN OF THE 50S, 60S AND 70S


You love the vintage style of the 50s, 60s and 70s? Then you've come to the right place! With us you will find the characteristic retro style for gentleman drivers and their cars. Visit our shops Maxilite Wheels and Maxilite Fashion!
Old silver Mustang driving on a lonely  road in mediteran mountains
Pool in classic design in mediteran enviroment
Sunset in the dunes looking to the sea

WE LOVE CLASSICS

We take you on a journey back to the good old days of racing legends and style icons and put you in the sense of life: at the wheel of a fantastic oldtimer, you drive along the magnificent coastal roads of Southern Europe, past gorgeous promenades reminiscent of the glamour and glory of times gone by, on to the mountains where the narrow road winds along the cliffs of the coast. 

You can feel the wind in your hair. The hum and vibration of the engine dominate your body. One with your car and one with the road, you enjoy the freedom to go wherever you want and discover new things. Just you and your car.


Maxilite wheels on an old silver Mustang

The Story

Founded in Switzerland in 2008, Maxilite specializes in the development and sale of spare parts and accessories for classic cars of times gone by from an ever-growing variety of brands. Since 2021, high-quality men's fashion and accessories in classic 60s-70s design have also been available under the Maxilite brand.


Man elegant and cool wearing sunglasses and polo shirt in retro design

NEED HELP?

We’re here to help. You can get in touch with our Customer Service team below for assistance with any questions you might have.

HERRENMODE UND FELGEN IM DESIGN DER 50ER, 60ER UND 70ER JAHRE


Du liebst den Vintage-Stil der 50er, 60er und 70er Jahre? Dann bist du hier richtig! Bei uns findest du den charakteristischen Retro-Stil für Gentleman driver und ihr Auto. Besuche unsere Shops Maxilite Wheels und Maxilite Fashion!

We Love Classics

Wir nehmen Sie mit auf eine Reise in die gute alte Zeit zu Racinglegenden und Stil-Ikonen und versetzten Sie in ein Lebensgefühl: Am Steuer eines fantastischen Oltimers fahren Sie auf den herrlichen Küstenstraßen Südeuropas, vorbei an prächtigen Promenaden, die an den Glanz und Ruhm vergangener Zeiten erinnern, weiter bis in die Berge, wo sich die enge Straße die Klippen der Küste entlang schlängelt. 

Sie spüren den Wind in den Haaren. Das Brummen und die Vibration des Motors beherrschen Ihren Körper. Eins mit Ihrem Auto und eins mit der Straße genießen Sie die Freiheit, dorthin zu fahren, wo immer Sie wollen und neues zu entdecken. Nur Sie und Ihr Auto.

Die Maxilite-Story

2008 in der Schweiz gegründet, ist Maxilite spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und den Verkauf von Ersatzteilen und Zubehör für klassische Fahrzeuge vergangener Zeiten einer stets wachsenden Vielzahl von Marken. Seit 2021 sind unter der Marke Maxilite auch hochwertige Herrenmode und Accessoires im klassischen Design der 60er-70er Jahre erhältlich.

Für Newsletter anmelden

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden indem Sie unsere E-Mails abonnieren. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

Sie benötigen Hilfe?

Gerne können Sie sich per Kontaktformular an unser Kundenservice-Team wenden. Wir kümmern uns umgehend darum.